Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender

Mitglied im Gesamtvorstand

Wolfram Oertel
0173/3012530
wolfram.oertel@djksf.de

2. Vorsitzender
Teamleiter Drachenboot

Mitglied im Gesamtvorstand

Martin Förger
0151/55530397
martin.foerger@djksf.de

Schriftführer

Mitglied im Gesamtvorstand

Michael Förger
0171/8982613
michael.foerger@djksf.de

Kassenwart

Mitglied im Gesamtvorstand

Andreas Basler
0162/2520707
andreas.basler@djksf.de

Jugendwart

Eric Sommer
0176/34592713
eric.sommer@djksf.de

Pressewart

Lisa Kist
0152/58378869
lisa.kist@djksf.de

Wanderwarte

Bernard Henze
0171/5111909
bernard.henze@djksf.de

Laurin Henze
0176/56551314
laurin.henze@djksf.de

Trainer Drachenboot

Thomas Zimmer
0152/29267832
thomas.zimmer@djksf.de

Bootshauswart

Heiko Hauß
07844/4289758
heiko.hauss@djksf.de